Stacking The Shelves (1)

Stacking-the-Shelves

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks! Such a fun meme to start in, if you want to know more or join up click here

So lately I have had a slightly bigger budget for books, and I have discovered some good sales. So here are some books I have added to my NOOK. And some were on sale too…love those book bargains. 

Chase Me

His Captive PrincessMate Of her HeartIve Got My Duke to Keep Me Warm

A Scoundrel By MoonlightMad Bad and Dangerous In plaid

15 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves (1)

  1. Renee, I have a regular feature on my blog called “New Books Added to my Bookshelves” where I post details of new additions to my bookshelves. I have read A Scoundrel by Moonlight and have His Captive Princess on my TBR list.

    Like

  2. I have a major book hoarding problem (right, Carol?). lol I just got 2 books from Amazon this week – Grace Burrowes Must Love Scotland (2 novellas in one book, contemporary) and Her Highland Fling by Jennifer McQuiston, also a novella. I also just bought Susan Mallery’s Hold Me and Overruled by Emma Chase

    Like

  3. Sigh…I caved to sales lately too. I got three books that were sequels to ones I reviewed and Lord knows when I’ll actually get the time to read them.

    That is an adorable title ‘I’ve Got My Duke to Keep Me Warm’. I want to read it for the title alone. Enjoy your books, Renee!

    Like

Leave a Reply

