Bout Of Books 13 Reading Challenge 2015

Bout Of BooksSo This is the first time I have participated in this challenge. Last year I had some other engagements where I didn’t have a ton of time for reading. But ironically I took this week off for some time to renew, relax, catch up on maintenace on the blog, and get ahead on some reading!! So this is just perfect for me….so HOOYAH!! So excited to participate. 

If you are interested in joining up here is some more information!! Its very low key and at whatever pace you set…so come and join in!! And lets have a Bout Of Book Read A Thon PARTAY!! *giggles* I tend to get a bit excited over read a thons.

The Bout of Books read-a-thon is organized by Amanda @ On a Book Bender and Kelly @ Reading the Paranormal. It is a week long read-a-thon that begins 12:01 am Monday, May 11th and runs through Sunday, May 17th in whatever time zone you are in. Bout of Books is low-pressure. There are challenges, giveaways, and a grand prize, but all of these are completely optional. For all Bout of Books 13 information and updates, be sure to visit the Bout of Books blog. – From the Bout of Books team

My Goals: So normally I read between 4-7 books a week…it just depends on my work schedule. But I do want to spend quite a bit of time working on my blog as well I am going to try to read 10 books this week!! I hope I can do it!!

My Schedule For Today!

Monday 5/11- Read Chase Me by Tessa Bailey

Pages: 272

Participate in Twitter Chat

6 thoughts on “Bout Of Books 13 Reading Challenge 2015

  1. I’m glad you can participate this year. I love Bout of Books and try to participate for all the readathons. I love how low key it is. And that’s even more awesome that you have this week off. That’s happened to me before too, and I loved that.

    Also, 10 books! That’s amazing. Have fun!

    Like

  2. Rooting for you! My reading speed is about like yours, but ten would be a challenge. Hope you get it and all the other things done too.

    Like

  3. Pingback: Sunday Post (1) Maintenance Work | Addicted To Romance

Leave a Reply

