Stacking The Shelves (3)

Stacking The Shelves

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks! Such a fun meme to start in, if you want to know more or join up click here

My list here is a bit longer than I expected…but what fantastic deals thanks to Book Bub and Nook Deals 

E Books

A Game Of ScandalI was surprised when I saw this for just .99 and I realized when I saw this sale that I hadn’t read it…fab author here folks!!

A Rose In Winter

I read this one at least ten years ago…when I first discovered this author, this is a beauty and beast theme…which I have been loving lately, and so I feel its time to start re reading those books I read when I first discovered romance…and I know this will be a book will damaged characters, engaging plot and a tender romance.
Sultry GrooveI was very surprised when I learned that this was out already!! I just adore this series…one of the BEST rock band romances ever to be written. Can hardly wait to dive in.

When Darkness ComesI have been hearing wonderful things about this series, and sinceI have been meaning to try out some more paranormal’s lately…this just seemed perfect and on sale too. So another plus.

The Fireman Who Loved MeI have been itching to try out this author, and hot sexy firemen…count me in!!

Need Me

I read the first book and really enjoyed it, everything I look for in NA….so of course I need to read Honey’s story now. Thanks to Mandi @ Smexy Books for the recommendation.

Grant

Grant is the second book in Ashley’s new western series….HOOYAH…cowboy up. LOL I can’t wait for this story…the chemistry between these two was built up in the first book…so I knew I had to get this so I can find out what gets them to find their HEA!!

Mermen

When I first heard about this book and read the synopsis I wasn’t too sure how I felt about this…but when a blogger friend over at Kilts and Swords…loved this book, I knew I had to try it out. So here I go.

Paperbacks

Only EnchantingIt has been a long while since I have read this author, and with this new series, I just had to try this one out and what a beautiful cover right?

Sugar Twice As Sweet I have yet to read this author…but I have heard some great things, so I decided to grab this one.

The Daring Exploits of a Runaway HeiressI have had so much fun reading this series and I love the family connections…so It should be a blast delving into this one. I do love a daring heroine.

Holding StrongAfter reading Castille’s mma fighter romance series, I just had to have more, and from my research this is the next best thing or maybe even better….we will see. And Lori Foster is quite the talented author, so I am very exciting to see what this story is like.

A Highland Knight's DesireMany of you know how much I have always loved Historical Romance, but one of my favorite aspects is learning about culture and historical facts. Amy Jarecki is stellar at bringing history to life for me…and as soon as I can I am reading this one.

10 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves (3)

  1. What a haul ! I’ve finished Need me yesterday, I bet you’re going to love it 😉 And I was adding the Eden Summers to my list when I noticed I already have book #1 – moved it up. Enjoy !

    Like

  2. Yay for Tessa!! Love her and that series. I have the review for it coming up next week I think 😀

    Like

  3. I had to chuckle b/c you just got the first in Alexandra Ivy’s series and I’m getting read to read the last in that series. I enjoyed the series.

    I’m reading that Mary Balogh series too. I’ve read the last few most recent ones and need to go back for the beginning book and novella.

    So many goodies this week. Enjoy!

    Like

  4. Pingback: Sunday Post (1) Maintenance Work | Addicted To Romance

    • oh yay!! That just means that I will enjoy that one. I haven’t read her in forever, but I knew I should return to her soon. And the cover is so gorgeous…I just had to get it in paperback.

      Like

Leave a Reply

