Stacking The Shelves (4)

Stacking The Shelves

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks! Such a fun meme to start in, if you want to know more or join up click here

E books 

Against The Dark

Lately there has been quite a bit of attention on this series…and I love those romantic suspense themed stories…so when I saw the first book for free…I just had to grab it up!!

Embrace The Darkness

I just read the first book this past week…so I am super stoked for the second book, and as I was looking for it I found it for 1.99…and I was going to buy it at full price…but I will take a sale when I find it right y’all??

Hot For Fireman

Hot for Fireman is the second book in this series…and since I adored the first book so much I decided to grab this one up. And lets be honest that cover is too hot to resist…where can I find my own fireman? *giggles*

With Every Heartbeat

This is the author that got me hooked on New Adult romance…and I have loved every book, and I realized this past week I hadn’t book this one yet…its the last one to read from the series, so excited!!

Between The Devil and Ian EverseaThis is a wonderful series and Long is a fabulous regency author…she makes them come alive…and I believe this is the last book of the series for me to have yet to read…so I grabbed this one up.

Bound By Song

I am so hooked on this series and that’s all thanks to my friend Sophia,  I just have loved this series…its very light in the heat department…but the books in the series I have read so far have been AMAZING!! I just love the way this series has developed and I can’t wait to read this one. Hope this week I will be able to fit it in.

In Bed With The Devil

I decided to buy this one because I LOVE this series and don’t own any of the books so I just knew I had to get book one.

Paperback 

Scandalous DesiresI just love this book…it is my favorite of the series…and quite many of them are great…but this story is just priceless and I have always wanted to own it in paperback so I clicked and bought it. Don’t ya love the free shipping on Book Depository.

Her Lone Wolf

This series is a paranormal/military/romantic suspense rolled all into one. This is a wonderful author, and I just can’t get enough of her books. I have already read books 1 and 3 and this is the story I am missing…can’t wait to see what happens and see more interaction of the team.

11 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves (4)

  1. Nice haul you got this week! That Fireman book sounds hot indeed. And Bound by Song looks good as well. I hope you’ll enjoy your new books!

    Like

  2. I love catching sales on books I was already planning to get anyway. And yes, love the Book Depository’s free shipping. I look forward to your reviews on these since I love so many of them too. Haha, glad to point you toward Tracey Jane’s series. It’s only tic for tac since I have bought a few from your recommends. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

