Stacking The Shelves (7)

Stacking The Shelves

Stacking The Shelves is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks! Such a fun meme to start in, if you want to know more or join up click here

EBook 

Masters Of Seduction

This is a anthology, where I saw a review for one of the stories, and I just had to try this one out. So I can’t wait to try it out. Besides I love all of these authors.

The Wrong Billionaires Bed

Even though I am picky about the whole Billionaire romance theme, I have heard some great reviews and after reading the first two books, I just had to get book three. Will plan on reading it this week.

Destiny's Surrender

Destiny Surrender, is the only book from this trilogy I have yet to read, but what a pretty cover right? And I can’t wait to read Drew’s story.

Master Of Desire

Lately, I have been in the mood for Medieval romances, and MacGregor is such a great author.

Burn For Me

This was on sale at B&N, so I just had to grab it up!! Especially since I plan on reading it soon.

The Maiden

This is a author I read years ago and have been meaning to get back to her…she writes the best stories. I just started reading this one, and boy is it good so far!!

Hard As You Can

This is a wonderful suspense series that has just captivated me, and I have read two other books in the series, and want to get back to it, and shave off a bit of my tbr pile.

Audiobook 

Faefever

I read the two books, and liked them, and so I decided to get the third in audio format since I love this narrator and has done a great job with these books. Interesting so far.

7 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves (7)

  1. OOoh very nice! These are pretty much all new to me except for Faefever! Love the Fever series! Still need to read this year’s release, but I hope to soon! (as I say of nearly EVERY book! LOL!) Hope you enjoy all the new reads!

    My STS will be up tomorrow, so be sure to stop by then!

    Have a GREAT day!

    Old Follower 🙂

    Like

  2. The Fever series is one of my favorites and you can’t go wrong with Ilona Andrews. I have the first of the Destiny trilogy and need to read it soon. Happy reading!

    Like

Leave a Reply

