Addicted To Romance Is On The Move!!

keep-calm-were-moving-office

Ever since I came to wordpress.com, I have been debating for months now to change over to a self hosted site. So the past couple weeks I have been working hard to get everything set up and transferred over. Unlike blogger to wordpress, wordpress.com to wordpress.org is a bit more trying as far as getting posts transferred. So I am still in the middle of transferring all my data over, but I do have most of it. Which is a relief. I was planning on keeping both blogs for a while, but I just don’t have time to maintain both so doing the move a bit earlier, I am very excited for this new adventure, and once I get caught up on everything, this will make my life WAY easier in the long run.  So please follow me over and ENJOY!!

MY NEW PLACE 

4 thoughts on “Addicted To Romance Is On The Move!!

  1. Yay! Congrats with the move, I’ll check out your new site next :). I switched to self hosted wordpress a year ago, so let me know if you run into any troubles. I am still happy I made the switch even though it’s a bit of a learning curve at the start.

    Like

Leave a comment